Главное меню
Мы солидарны с Украиной. Узнайте здесь, как можно поддержать Украину.

Prosaic English

Автор Versteher, марта 23, 2011, 10:05

Versteher

ЛОЖИЛЪ, ЛОЖУ, БУДУ ЛОЖИТЬ!!!

Ник100

Versteher

Ник100

autolyk

Атэц Әүүәл not welcome in this topic

Ник100

And exсuse me that I write the word you not with capital letter. My opinion is that He(You, His) we can write when we speak about God only/

autolyk

Ник100

autolyk

Versteher

it is manner of emulating of better languages, like German, where one writeth having no doubt a : Ihr..

Versteher

Ник100

Hmmmm so it's your opinion-to be not right. Ok. But every Englishman can tell you that I'm right/

Ellidi

Цитата: Ник100 от октября  7, 2011, 15:41
;D And what?  I study English for 6 years already. IT'S A RULE >(
How about: I have been studying English for 6 years?
Suum quoque castitas mentis dispendium patitur, quia nonnunquam mens concupiscentiae telo configitur per carnis speciem, quam exterius contemplatur. («A. de C. S.», c. XI)

taqseem

autolyk

Цитата: Ellidi от октября  7, 2011, 16:15
Цитата: Ник100 от октября  7, 2011, 15:41;D And what?  I study English for 6 years already. IT'S A RULE >(
How about: I have been studying English for 6 years?
How much longer do you think it will be being studied?

Уттыԓьын

Цитата: Versteher от сентября 28, 2011, 12:28I too, Fair Ellidi, having read the Past and Present, let commense reading: Latter Day Pampflets..
Цитата: Ник100 от октября  6, 2011, 16:17Me too,